

## Correction to "M<sub>3</sub>Ag<sub>17</sub>(SPh)<sub>12</sub> Nanoparticles and Their Structure Prediction"

Sameera Wickramasinghe, Aydar Atnagulov, Brian E. Conn, Bokwon Yoon, Robert N. Barnett, Wendell P. Griffith, Uzi Landman, and Terry P. Bigioni\*

J. Am. Chem. Soc. 2015, 137, 11550-11553. DOI: 10.1021/jacs.5b05422

## Supporting Information

Page 11550. Brian E. Conn of the Department of Chemistry, University of Toledo, was inadvertently omitted from the list of authors. The author list should read as follows:

Sameera Wickramasinghe,  $^{\dagger}$  Aydar Atnagulov,  $^{\dagger}$  Brian E. Conn,  $^{\dagger}$  Bokwon Yoon,  $^{\S}$  Robert N. Barnett,  $^{\S}$  Wendell P. Griffith,  $^{\dagger}$  Uzi Landman,  $^{\S}$  and Terry P. Bigioni\*,  $^{\dagger}$ ,  $^{\dagger}$ 

The Supporting Information has been corrected to show the complete list of authors on the title page.

## ASSOCIATED CONTENT

## **S** Supporting Information

The Supporting Information is available free of charge on the ACS Publications website at DOI: 10.1021/jacs.6b03556.

Additional details regarding the syntheses, ESI-MS measurements, and theoretical analyses (PDF)

6312